Image

Puppy Whip!!

29 Jan

Puppy Whip!!

I am at camp today, but just figured I would drop by and say hello!

This is a picture from a few weeks ago of me enjoying a delicious “Puppy Whip” from Starbucks:)

You should visit your nearest Starbucks and order one for your pet!

One Response to “Puppy Whip!!”

  1. Jane Bradfield January 29, 2013 at 7:09 pm #

    Boulder, my momma takes me to Starbucks too, but in Naperville they call it a pupaccino. I love it! Love, Rascal xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

